Skip to Main Content
Print this page Print this page
References section image banner


Web content by Lynn Heidelbaugh and Erin Koelliker.

Web design and coding by LIOBmedia.

Victory Mail exhibit team included National Postal Museum staff with contributions from project interns: Anna Cosner, Jacqueline Emerick, Christine Hill, Jeanine Kern, and Erin Koelliker

Victory Mail exhibit design by Studio A.

The National Postal Museum is grateful to the individuals who volunteered their knowledge and information.

Special thanks to Captain James Hudson for his sharing his invaluable, first-hand experience of the V-Mail service and operations.

Classroom Materials written by Carson Herrington.