Skip to Main Content


Website Redesign Project Team
Caitlin Badowski
Kathryn Burke
Patricia Burke
Marshall Emery
Linda Edquist
Kim Harrell
Lynn Heidelbaugh
Motoko Hioki
Kellyn L. Hoffman
Rebecca Johnson
Bill Lommel
Nancy Pope
Patricia Raynor

This website would not be possible without the assistance of each member of the National Postal Museum staff.

Smithsonian Institution Web Services Division

United States Postal Service
The National Postal Museum gratefully acknowledges the continued support and commitment of the United States Postal Service.

Night Kitchen Interactive