The National Postal Museum would like to thank the following for their generous contributions of time, expertise and assistance:

  • Judith E. Bittner, Alaska State Historic Preservation Officer
  • Diane Brenner, Anchorage Museum of History and Art, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Betty Carlson, Lake Oswego, Oregon
  • Caye Carufel, Fairbanks, Alaska
  • Carole Davis, USPS, Fairbanks, Alaska
  • Richard Engeman, University of Washington Libraries, Seattle, Washington
  • Michael Gates, Klondike National Historic Sites, Dawson City, Canada
  • Todd Haskell, Klondike National Historic Park, Seattle Unit
  • Christopher Hrycko, University of Alaska, Fairbanks, Alaska
  • Heather Jones, Yukon Archives, Whitehorse, Canada
  • Ann Kain, National Park Service, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Bob King, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Eric Knapp, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Gretchen Lake, University of Alaska, Fairbanks, Alaska
  • Mollie Lee, University of Alaska, Fairbanks, Alaska
  • Judy Munns, Skagway City Museum, Skagway, Alaska
  • Dave Neufeld, Parks Canada, Whitehorse, Canada
  • Debbie Sanders, Klondike National Historic Park, Skagway Unit
  • Nancy Cain Schmitt, USPS, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Kay Shelton, Alaska State Library, Juneau, Alaska
  • Mac Swackhammer, Dawson City Museum, Dawson City, Canada
  • Dennis F. Walle, University of Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska
  • Joy Werlick, Washington State Historical Society
  • John Willis, Candian Museum of Civilization, Quebec, Canada
  • Mary Pat Wyatt, Juneau Douglas City Museum, Juneau, Alaska
  • Website template by Templated